The Company Section

When

Friday 7.30 -10.00 p.m.

Where

Wardlawhill Halls

 

Hamilton Road

 

Rutherglen

Officer-in-Charge

Mr Jamie Aitken

 

 

 

 

Company Section Programme for November and December

 

 

Date

Event

Additional Information

Friday 04 November

Normal Night

Friday 11 November

Swimming

Transport Required

Sunday 13 November

Remembrance Day Parade

Meet at the Church at 10.20 am

Friday 18 November

Normal Night

Saturday 19 November

Visit to the BBC - 3

Transport Required

Friday 25 November

Visit to Walker Garden House

Friday 02 December

Normal Night

Friday 09 December

Bring an Adult Night

Adult Required

Friday 16 December

Normal Night

Friday 23 December

Christmas Break

Friday 30 December

Christmas Break

Friday 06 January

Normal Night